Staff Directory

Dr. Maria Castaigne

Dr. Castaigne has been CML's leader for the last 25 years. She holds certification to teach French, Spanish and German along with a doctoral degree in Educational Leadership.

Email

Ms. Donna Pieze

Email

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 

 

Dr. Maria Castaigne

School Principal

drcastaigne@dadeschools.net

Ms.Donna Pieze

Assistant Principal

dpieze@dadeschools.net

     

OFFICE STAFF

 

 

Edna Affronte

Registrar

eaffronte@dadeschools.net

Xiomara Martinez

Magnet Secretary/Data Input

xmartinez@dadeschools.net

Carlos Sarmiento

Treasurer

Sarmientoc5131@dadeschools.net

Silvia Pavon

Clerical

spavon@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

 

 

Jeannette D'Amour

Grade 1/Magnet Lead Teacher

damour5131@dadeschools.net

Maria E. Alonso

Grade 4

mealonso@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Bonilla

Grade 2

249553@dadeschools.net

Mildred Boveda

Grade 5

mboveda@dadeschools.net

Alfredo Casanellas

Spanish

santiag1@dadeschools.net

Suetta Dilts-Santiago

Grade 3

ssantiago@dadeschools.net

Silvia Flores

Grade 5

SMFlores@dadeschools.net

James Harmon

Grade 1

jcharms@dadeschools.net

Shontel Holts-Rich

Grade 3

sholts@dadeschools.net

Marlene Llano

Grade 3

mllano@dadeschools.net

Milany Medina

Grade 3

Mmedina5131@dadeschools.net

Jose Nuñez-Blanco

French

dr_nunezblanco@dadeschools.net

Myriam Riano

Spanish

mriano@dadeschools.net

Stephen Robertson

Grade 3

sjrobertson@dadeschools.net

Marvel Rog

Spanish

marvelrog@dadeschools.net

Magda Soriano

Grade 4

msoriano@dadeschools.net

Allison Spicer

Grade 2

aspicer@dadeschools.net

Patricia Stephens

Grade 2

stephens@dadeschools.net

Chastity Zaldivar

Grade 4

cazaldivar@dadeschools.net

     

TEACHERS OF THE GIFTED

 

 

Geziai Garmendia

Grade 2

garmendia@dadeschools.net

Michelle Egan

Grade 3

m_egan@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Mayol

Grade 3

jmayol@dadeschools.net

Maria Numssen

Grade 4

mnumssen@dadeschools.net

Glenys Vincent

Grade 4/5

GVincent@dadeschools.net

Celia Alvarez

Grade 5

Alvarezc@dadeschools.net

     

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

 

 

Yaiza Mirasol

Music Teacher

ymirasol@dadeschools.net

Anthony Ferrante

Art Teacher

Aferrante@dadeschools.net

Gregory Tillman

Physical Education Teacher

gtillman@dadeschools.net

     

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Pamela Alic

Security

310236@dadeschools.net

Elizabeth Salazar

Security

286567@dadeschools.net

Clarence Tucker

Head Custodian

 cjtucker@dadeschools.net

Gwendolyn Jones

Lead Custodian

gwendolynj@dadeschools.net